Head Delegates

Head Delegates are responsible for informing their institution’s delegates about NDSA and upcoming meetings, submitting a roster of all voting and non-voting delegates prior to each meeting, informing their student body about NDSA, and serving as a contact point for NDSA on their campus.  To do this, they work directly with the NDSA’s Executive Team.  Policies on selecting Head Delegates differ based on institution, but it is required that a policy be in place to do so.  If you’re interested in joining or learning more about NDSA, contact your institution’s Head Delegate with the information listed below.

BISMARCK STATE COLLEGE
RJ Tare
rogeljan.tare@bismarckstate.edu

DAKOTA COLLEGE OF BOTTINEAU
TBD

DICKINSON STATE UNIVERSITY
Abigail Moberg
abigail.moberg@dickinsonstate.edu

LAKE REGION STATE COLLEGE
Karly Homiston
karly.homiston@lrsc.edu

MAYVILLE STATE UNIVERSITY
Michael Moen
michael.moen@mayvillestate.edu

MINOT STATE UNIVERSITY
Felicia Arias
felicia.arias@minotstateu.edu

NORTH DAKOTA STATE COLLEGE OF SCIENCE
Joseph Khalifa
joseph.khalifa@ndus.edu

NORTH DAKOTA STATE UNIVERSITY
Cale Dunwoody
cale.dunwoody@ndsu.edu

UNIVERSITY OF NORTH DAKOTA
Dawson Dutchak
dawson.dutchak@ndus.edu

VALLEY CITY STATE UNIVERSITY
Abby Bladow
abby.bladow@vcsu.edu

WILLISTON STATE COLLEGE
Peyton Beyerle
peyton.beyerle@willistonstate.edu