Head Delegates

Head Delegates are responsible for informing their institution’s delegates about NDSA and upcoming meetings, submitting a roster of all voting and non-voting delegates prior to each meeting, informing their student body about NDSA, and serving as a contact point for NDSA on their campus.  To do this, they work directly with the NDSA’s Executive Team.  Policies on selecting Head Delegates differ based on institution, but it is required that a policy be in place to do so.  If you’re interested in joining or learning more about NDSA, contact your institution’s Head Delegate with the information listed below.

BISMARCK STATE COLLEGE
Colton Martin
colton.martin@bismarckstate.edu

DAKOTA COLLEGE OF BOTTINEAU
Lexi Gullet
alexis.m.gullett@dakotacollege.edu

DICKINSON STATE UNIVERSITY
Abigail Moberg
abigail.moberg@dickinsonstate.edu

LAKE REGION STATE COLLEGE
Hunter McKelvey
hunter.mckelvey@lrsc.edu

MAYVILLE STATE UNIVERSITY
Michael Moen
michael.moen@mayvillestate.edu

MINOT STATE UNIVERSITY
Bikalpa Ghimire
bikalpa.ghimire@minotstateu.edu

NORTH DAKOTA STATE COLLEGE OF SCIENCE
Heather Heyerman
heather.heyerman@ndscs.edu

NORTH DAKOTA STATE UNIVERSITY
Joseph Vollmer
joseph.r.vollmer@ndsu.edu

UNIVERSITY OF NORTH DAKOTA
Miranda Petrich
miranda.petrich@und.edu

VALLEY CITY STATE UNIVERSITY
Carter Mattheis
carter.mattheis@vcsu.edu

WILLISTON STATE COLLEGE
Shawn Postovit
shawn.postovit@willistonstate.edu