Head Delegates

Head Delegates are responsible for informing their institution’s delegates about NDSA and upcoming meetings, submitting a roster of all voting and non-voting delegates prior to each meeting, informing their student body about NDSA, and serving as a contact point for NDSA on their campus.  To do this, they work directly with the NDSA’s Executive Team.  Policies on selecting Head Delegates differ based on institution, but it is required that a policy be in place to do so.  If you’re interested in joining or learning more about NDSA, contact your institution’s Head Delegate with the information listed below.

BISMARCK STATE COLLEGE               
Kaydee Hager
kaydee.hager@bismarckstate.edu

DAKOTA COLLEGE OF BOTTINEAU 
Masaya Archbold
masaya.archbold@dakotacollege.edu

DICKINSON STATE UNIVERSITY       
Abigail Moberg
abigail.moberg@dickinsonstate.edu

LAKE REGION STATE COLLEGE       
Jalin Haadem
jalin.haadem@lrsc.edu

MAYVILLE STATE UNIVERSITY       
Simon Barker
simon.barker@mayvillestate.edu

MINOT STATE UNIVERSITY             
Maggie Anderson
magdalen.anderson@minotstateu.edu

NORTH DAKOTA STATE COLLEGE OF SCIENCE     
Dawafi Daffallah
dawafi.daffallah@ndscs.edu

NORTH DAKOTA STATE UNIVERSITY   
Mckenna Warcken
mckenna.warcken@ndsu.edu

UNIVERSITY OF NORTH DAKOTA     
Lydia Kennelly
lydia.kennelly@und.edu

VALLEY CITY STATE UNIVERSITY   
Abby Bladow
abby.bladow@vcsu.edu

WILLISTON STATE COLLEGE     
Yarenci Gonzalez
yarenci.gonzalez@willistonstate.edu