Head Delegates

Head Delegates are responsible for informing their institution’s delegates about NDSA and upcoming meetings, submitting a roster of all voting and non-voting delegates prior to each meeting, informing their student body about NDSA, and serving as a contact point for NDSA on their campus.  To do this, they work directly with the NDSA’s Executive Team.  Policies on selecting Head Delegates differ based on institution, but it is required that a policy be in place to do so.  If you’re interested in joining or learning more about NDSA, contact your institution’s Head Delegate with the information listed below.

BISMARCK STATE COLLEGE               
Kaydee Hager
kaydee.hager@bismarckstate.edu

DAKOTA COLLEGE OF BOTTINEAU 
Masaya Archbold
masaya.archbold@dakotacollege.edu

DICKINSON STATE UNIVERSITY       
Hillary Moberg
hillary.moberg@dickinsonstate.edu

LAKE REGION STATE COLLEGE       
Charles Craddock
charles.craddock@lrsc.edu

MAYVILLE STATE UNIVERSITY       
Simon Barker
simon.barker@mayvillestate.edu

MINOT STATE UNIVERSITY             
Ann Godwin
ann.godwin@minotstateu.edu

NORTH DAKOTA STATE COLLEGE OF SCIENCE     
Makai Bashir
makai.bashir@ndscs.edu

NORTH DAKOTA STATE UNIVERSITY   
Alex Duerr
alex.duerr@ndsu.edu

UNIVERSITY OF NORTH DAKOTA     
Adelyn Emter
adelyn.emter@und.edu

VALLEY CITY STATE UNIVERSITY   
Gina Burtness
gina.burtness@vcsu.edu

WILLISTON STATE COLLEGE     
Jesse Keicher
jesse.keicher@willistonstate.edu